Soulja Boy - KING

Soulja Boy drops off surprise project titled “King” with features from Sean Kingston, 24Hrs & Chief Keef

1. Double Cup
2. Caught A Wave
3. Woo (Feat. Chief Keef)
4. Flex For The Summer (Feat. 24Hrs)
5. All I Do Is Flex (Feat. Sean Kingston)
6. Home Alone
7. All Of The Drip
8. One Of A Kind
9. Whole Lot
10. Drip On Me

Free Download

Soulja Boy – KING

Release Date : October 11, 2018
Artist : Soulja Boy